Website Manager

Wildwood Community Youth Sports

Wildwood Community Youth Sports

Content

Regular Season Week #9 Schedule
Monday 10/17/2022 ;  OFF
Tuesday 10/18/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Wednesday 10/19/2022 ;  Off
Thursday 10/20/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm 
Friday 10/21/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Saturday 10/22/2022 ; Game Please be at park 90 minutes prior (1:00 PM))
DATETIMEAWAYHOME
FIELD
10 - 222:30 PM
Antioch
Wildwood
Wildwood
Sunday 10/23/2022 ; OFF



Regular Season Week #8 Schedule
Monday 10/10/2022 ; OFF 
Tuesday 10/11/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Wednesday 10/12/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Thursday 10/13/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Friday 10/14/2022 ; TBD
Saturday 10/15/2022 ; TBD
Sunday 10/16/2022 ;  Game Please be at park 90 minutes prior (1:00 PM))
DATETIMEAWAYHOMEField
 10/16 2:30 PM WildwoodElmwood Park
 Elmwood Park High School




Regular Season Week #7 Schedule
Monday 10/3/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm 
Tuesday 10/4/2022 ; Off
Wednesday 10/5/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Thursday 10/6/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Friday 10/7/2022 ; PICTURES @ Wildwood 5pm - 6pm
Saturday 10/8/2022 ; Off
Sunday 10/9/2022 ;  Game Please be at park 90 minutes prior (10:30 AM))
DATETIMEAWAYHOME
FIELD
10 - 912.00 PM
South Elgin
Wildwood
Niles West High School



Regular Season Week #6 Schedule
Monday 9/26/2022 ; Off
Tuesday 9/27/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Wednesday 9/28/2022 ;  Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Thursday 9/29/2022 ;  Off 
Friday 9/30/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Saturday 10/1/2022 ; Game Please be at park 90 minutes prior (1:00 PM))
DATETIMEAWAYHOME
FIELD
10-12.30 PMCentral WildwoodWildwood Park


Sunday 10/2/2022 ; Off


Regular Season Week #5 Schedule
Monday 9/19/2022 ; Off
Tuesday 9/20/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Wednesday 9/21/2022 ; Off
Thursday 9/22/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Friday 9/23/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Saturday 9/24/2022 ; Game Please be at park 90 minutes prior (2:00 PM)
DATETIMEAWAYHOME
FIELD
9 - 243.30 PMWildwoodKanelandHarter Middle School


Sunday 9/25/2022 ; Off

Regular Season Week #4  Schedule
Monday    9/12/2022 ; Off
Tuesday 9/13/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Wednesday 9/14/2022 ; Off
Thursday 9/15/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Friday 9/16/2022 ; Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Saturday 9/17/2022 ; Off
Sunday 9/18/2022 ; Game Please be at park 90 minutes prior (2:30 PM)
DATETIMEAWAYHOME
FIELD
9 - 184.00 PMWildwoodNorth Side BlueDePaul College Prep



Regular Season Week #3  Schedule
Monday 9/5/2022 - Off - Holiday
Tuesday 9/6/2022 - Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Wednesday 9/7/2022 - Off
Thursday 9/8/2022 - Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Friday 9/9/2022 - Off
Saturday 9/10/2022 - walk through 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday 9/11/2022 WEEK 3 Game Please be at park 90 minutes prior (1 PM)
DATETIMEAWAYHOME
FIELD
9 - 112.30 PMNorthbrookWildwoodWillowbrook High School




Regular Season Week #2 

Monday 8/29/2022 - Off
Tuesday 8/30/2022 - Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Wednesday 8/31/2022 - Practice @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Thursday 9/1/2022 - Off
Friday - Walk Through @ Wildwood 5pm - 7pm
Saturday - Game #2 Please be at park 90 minutes prior (1 PM)
DATETIMEAWAYHOME
FIELD
9 - 32.30 PM
North Side White
Wildwood
Wildwood Park



Regular Season Week #1
Friday - 8/26/2022 = Off Day
Saturday - 8/27/ 2022 = Walk Through 9:30AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Game # 1 Please be at park 90 minutes prior (1 PM)
8 - 282.30 PM
Woodstock
Wildwood
Willowbrook High School

DATETIMEAWAYHOME
FIELD
9 - 184.00 PMWildwoodNorth Side BlueDePaul College Prep




Contact

WILDWOOD SEMINOLE PARENT ASSOCIATION
Wildwood Seminole Parent Association 
Chicago, Illinois  

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Wildwood Seminoles  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In